Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Marshal. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Marshal

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Marshal and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Terrimoore1 4 months ago

Veritas Farms Deviled Eggs

I highly recommend this restaurant and specifically the deviled eggs. They melt in your mouth and the presentation is fabulous. We loved everything about the experience.

Judyivankovic 5 months ago

Braised Boneless Short Rib of Beef

Had a delicious dinner at The Marshal last night! We tried the deviled eggs, based on the rave reviews, and they were wonderful; such great texture and flavor. My husband, who loves deviled eggs exclaimed they were the best he's ever had. I ordered the braised short ribs which was a large portion, and they were cooked to perfection. I had a side of absolutely yummy mashed potatoes, again, so good! My husband had the cod dinner, and said it was excellent. Great portion, and he loved the sauce they were served with. I highly recommend this restaurant; you'll keep going back! The owner, Charlie, and our server were excellent, checking often to see if we needed anything. Love the vibe, and the farm-to-table fresh offerings! Thanks for a memorable meal!

Janholmes 7 months ago

Wood Fired Sirloin Burger

Made reservations for dinner 6pm Christmas evening. Food was incredible, staff were incredible. We had a great evening, thank you. Highly recommended!!

Judyivankovic over 1 year ago

Farmers Market Pizza

Wonderful lunch at the Marshall. Lovely interior. Professional and friendly staff, including Charlie the owner. Pizzas were exquisite! Will definitely be back every time we visit NYC. I highly recommend this wonderful restaurant!

Marsh over 1 year ago

Pepperoni Pizza

This is my favorite pepperoni pizza in HK. A go to fav for fast, reliable delivery or dine in. High quality in every way.

Paul E 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi Pizza

Always good

Debi 6 months ago

Wood Roasted Cod

This restaurant is incredibly inventive and a very unique dining experience. Great service and nice atmosphere. A real gem !

Lf about 1 year ago

Pepperoni Pizza

Love the place and the kind staff. Best pizza i have eaten[?]

Lwmarett over 1 year ago

Local Burrata

Was this the most delicious thing I've ever put in my mouth? Maybe. It was certainly the best thing I ate on my entire trip to New York. 10/10 would recommend.

Francesca over 1 year ago

Sweet Potato & Kale Au Gratin

Perfecto! We tried the above, Brussels sprouts, and a third appetizer --- as well as three different pizzas! Absolutely nothing to complain about, including prices and service. Appreciate no blaring music, which makes conversation possible. With gratitude, Francesca